e-compendium GETS 2016 All International Delegates /Authors are required to have registered for GETS 2016 and uploaded copy of their passport. It is required by NTPC Ltd for taking permissions from Govt Of India for entry to Manekshaw Centre on the inaugural day ceremony on 7th Nov 2016

Contact us GETS 2016

Technical Chair: A K Sinha       aksinha01@ntpc.co.in Mob No 9650991369

Technical Coordination Saroj Chelluri   Csaroj@ntpc.co.in  Mob No 91 9650991368

Panel Discussions: The Shifting Energy landscape: Challenges and Opportunities

Coordinators:  A P Samal / Saroj Chelluri apsamal@ntpc.co.in Mob No 91 9650991288

Mr A.K.Sinha Chair Technical CommitteeAksinha01@ntpc.co.in91 9650991369
Mr S Chakarborty Technical Coordinatorsudarshancharkraborty@ntpc.co.in91 9650991924
Ms Saroj Chelluri Overall Session Coordination csaroj@ntpc.co.in ,gets@ntpc.co.in 91 9650991368
SESSIONSession Developer EmailMobile No
ReduceMr Amit kulsheshtraamitkulshreshtha@ntpc.co.in 91 9650992138
 Nimish Goelnimishgoel@ntpc.co.in91 9650992688
RenewableS S Mishrassmishra@ntpc.co.in91 9650991145
 Mr. Shreenidhi Sharmashreenidhisharma@ntpc.co.in 91 9650999800
ReuseMr Sanjay Pandesanjaypande@ntpc.co.in91 9650990295
 Dr. M. Muthuramanmmuthuraman@ntpc.co.in91 9650997117
RetrofitVivek Guptavivekgupta02@ntpc.co.in91 9650992833
 Niraj Krishnanirajkrishna@ntpc.co.in91 9650998975
RebuildAnil KapoorAnilkapoor01@ntpc.co.in91 9650996157
 N J Singhnjsingh@ntpc.co.in91 9650998975
Make in IndiaMr Endigerriiendigeri@ntpc.co.in91 9650991073
 Alok Srivastavaalokshrivastava@ntpc.co.in91 9650992518
Student SectionMr Rajulin Das rajulindhask@ntpc.co.in91 9650998872
 Shalinder Bhardwajshailendrabhardwaj@ntpc.co.in91 9650997000
Mr G VenuInvitation Committeegvenu@ntpc.co.in91 9650991807
Mr Prasenjit PalCoordinator Organising Committeeprasenjit@ntpc.co.in91 9650991122

For Web site Related Queries Contact Rajesh Choudhary rajeshchoudhary@ntpc.co.in +919650997969